Geschäftsführung

Thomas Marxrieser
Leonding & Strengberg 

T +43 732 673010
thomas.marxrieser@autoundreifen.com

Manfred Rahofer
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
manfred.rahofer@autoundreifen.com

Josef Marxrieser
Strengberg

T +43 7432 29977
josef.marxrieser@autoundreifen.com

Verkauf

Manuel Schäffer
Leonding & Strengberg

Verkaufsleitung

T +43 732 673010
manuel.schaeffer@autoundreifen.com

Simon Hinterleitner
Leonding

M +43 732 673010
simon.hinterleitner@autoundreifen.com

Burkhard Perner
Strengberg

T +43 7432 29977
burkhard.perner@autoundreifen.com

Kundendienst

Peter Schreiner
Leonding

KFZ-Techniker

Mario Ribar
Leonding

Reifenmontage PKW + Zweirad

Uros Miletic
Leonding

Service und Reifenmontage

Andreas Leitner
Strengberg

KFZ-Techniker

Patrick Bruckner
Strengberg

KFZ-Techniker

Stefan Korntheuer
Strengberg

Reifenmontage

Paul Fuchs
Strengberg

Lager + Reifenmontage

Lucas Lauer
Strengberg

in Ausbildung

Buchhaltung

Karin Ameseder
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
karin.ameseder@autoundreifen.com

Administration

Jennifer Hinterndorfer
Leonding

T +43 732 673010
jennifer.hinterndorfer@autoundreifen.com

Renate Hofmarcher
Strengberg

T +43 7432 29977
renate.hofmarcher@autoundreifen.com

Claudia Thaller-Marxrieser 
Leonding & Strengberg

Organisation & Mahnwesen

T +43 732 673010
claudia.thaller-marxrieser@autoundreifen.com